Orchestras

violin player

Performances by the Northwestern University Symphony Orchestra, Northwestern University Chamber Orchestra, Philharmonia, and guest orchestras.

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park, Chicago

Pages

Subscribe to Orchestras