Festivals and Series

Performances highlighting a particular instrument or theme, including Keyboard Conversations, the Segovia Classical Guitar Series, the Skyline Piano Artist Series, the Tichio Vocal Master Class Series, and the Winter Chamber Music Festival.

Subscribe to a Bienen School of Music concert series (excluding the Tichio Vocal Master Class Series) and receive benefits including a savings of up to 30% off the single-ticket price, access to a private postperformance reception (one announced per series), and free ticket exchanges or equal credit toward any other Bienen School event. Subscribers who purchase tickets to all concerts in a series receive 50% off a subscription to any other Bienen School series.
Learn More 

Subscribe Now

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Festivals and Series