Northwestern University Symphony Orchestra: Winners Play Brahms

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with a valid ID.

Buy Tickets

Victor Yampolsky, conductor; Amy Blackburn, violin; Evan Wong, piano

Winners of the Northwestern Concerto/Aria Competition perform Brahms masterworks.

Johannes Brahms, Violin Concerto in D Major
Johannes Brahms, Piano Concerto No. 1 in D Minor

Event Categories: