Nicholas Koo, orchestral conducting

Date and Time: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Student of Victor Yampolsky

Assisted by Hyejin Joo, piano; Bahareh Poureslami, soprano

Ludwig van Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58
Gustav Mahler, Symphony No. 4 in G Major

This event is free and open to the general public.

Event Categories: