Hana Cohon, cello

Date and Time: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Regenstein Master Class Room

Student of Hans Jensen

Assisted by Shirley Trissell, piano; Maya Cohon, violin

Richard Strauss, Cello Sonata in F Major, Op. 6
J.S. Bach, Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012
Joseph Maurice Ravel, Sonata for Violin and Cello

Admission is free.

Event Categories: